Sport-Line

For a dynamic performance

Sport-Line

The Sport-Line impresses with its dynamic look with the ANNAtomic Suit. The combination of sporty softshell / shell and high-quality fleece makes the blanket highly functional and very low-maintenance. The smooth surface is water and dirt repellent – and therefore also very easy to clean.

Your spring hero

Sporty Black

The black Sports-Line blanket made of thin shell is characterized by exceptional lightness and is ideal for milder temperatures.

Combined with the Anatomy Suit, this blanket gives your horse the sporty look in "Midnight Black". With both the shell and the fleece lining being breathable, the horse's back remains dry and warm through the Air Balance system. This blanket is an absolute dream model in its handling and perfectly suited for crisp spring days or colorful autumn days.

The winter wonder

Sporty Blue

The royal blue sports line blanket made of soft shell combined with the soft fleece keeps the horse very warm and is therefore well suited for the cold Hamburg winter days.

In contrast to our black shell, the royal blue softshell is equipped with an additional fleece lining. The double fleece coating makes the blanket almost windproof and provides an additional warming effect. Due to the precise fit of the Anatomic Suit, the kidney area of the horse is well protected against wind and weather.

Because every rider is different

Make it your own!

Special highlight of the blanket collection: All blankets can be customized with sporty accessories on our labeled safety rings. In addition, the rider can have personal initials engraved on the inside of the blanket.

A Super-Match

Sporty All-In-Bags

The All-In-Bags of the Sport-Line are available in a matching design to the blankets – as a practical companion for every rider.

Our XL bag is a true "All-In Bag" as it has the dimension of a saddle pad, so that it fits all equipment. For everyday use in the stable and at the tournament, the bag is also available in size L.

The labeled inner lining is wipeable and provided with a zippered pocket. In addition, the bag is closed by an upper zipper. Thanks to the practical feet, the bag can be put down anywhere. The straps in the brand colors orange-green-orange give it a high recognition value and ensure high wearing comfort. The easy-care outer material is dirt-repellent and can be easily cleaned with a wet cloth.

Further products

Passion-Line

Exclusive-Line

Accessories

Sport-Line

Für eine dynamische Performance

Sport-Line

Die Sport-Line überzeugt durch ihren dynamischen Look mit dem ANNAtomic Suit. Die Kombination aus sportivem Softshell / Shell und hochwertigem Fleece macht die Decke hochfunktional und besonders pflegeleicht. Die glatte Oberfläche ist wasser- und schmutzabweisend – und daher auch sehr einfach zu reinigen.

Der Übergangsheld

Sporty Black

Die schwarze Sport-Line-Decke aus dünnem Shell zeichnet sich durch außergewöhnliche Leichtigkeit aus und ist ideal für mildere Temperaturen geeignet.

Kombiniert mit dem ANNAtomic Suit verleiht diese Decke Ihrem Pferd den sportlichen Look im "Midnight Black". Da sowohl der Shell als auch die Fleecefütterung atmungsaktiv sind bleibt der Pferderücken durch das Air-Balance-System trocken und warm. Diese Decke ist in ihrer Handhabung ein absolutes Traummodell und für frische Frühlingstage oder bunte Herbsttage perfekt geeignet.

IN DEN WARENKORB

Das Winterwunder

Sporty Blue

Die royal-blaue Sport-Line-Decke aus Softshell kombiniert mit dem weichem Fleece hält das Pferd sehr warm und ist damit gut für die kalten Hamburger Wintertage geeignet.

Das royal-blaue Softshell ist im Gegensatz zu unserem schwarzen Shell mit einer weiteren Fleecefütterung versehen. Die doppelte Fleecebeschichtung macht die Decke nahezu windundurchlässig und bietet einen zusätzlichen wärmenden Effekt. Durch den passgenauen Schnitt des ANNAtomie Suits ist der Nierenbereich des Pferdes bestens vor Wind und Wetter geschützt.

IN DEN WARENKORB

Weil jeder Reiter anders ist

Make it your own!

Besonderes Highlight der Deckenkollektion: Alle Decken können mit sportiven Accessoires an unseren gelabelten Safety-Ringen individualisiert werden. Zudem kann der Reiter seine persönlichen Initialen an der Innenseite der Decke einprägen lassen.

Ein Super-Match

Sporty All-In-Bags

Die All-In-Bags der Sport-Line gibt es im passenden Design zur Decke – als praktische Begleiter für jeden Reiter.

Unsere XL-Tasche hat die Maße einer Schabracke, so dass sämtliches Equipment hineinpasst. Für den alltäglichen Gebrauch im Stall und beim Turnier gibt es die Tasche auch in Größe L.

Das gelabelte Innenfutter ist abwischbar und mit einer Reißverschlusstasche versehen. Außerdem ist die Tasche durch einen oberen Reißverschluss verschließbar. Durch die praktischen Taschenfüße kann die Tasche überall abgestellt werden – die Bänder in den Markenfarben Orange-Grün-Orange verleihen ihr dabei hohen Wiedererkennungswert und sorgen für hohen Tragekomfort. Das pflegeleichte Außenmaterial ist grundsätzlich schmutzabweisend und lässt sich einfach mit einem nassen Tuch reinigen.

IN DEN WARENKORB

Weitere Produkte

Passion-Line

Exclusive-Line

Accessoires