Elegance meets innovation

Exclusive-Line

The Exclusive-Line is the flagship of our collection. Made of unique Tech-Suede, the products are absolute eye-catchers. The high-quality and technical Tech-Suede is soft, flexible and lightweight. This makes it perfectly suitable for blankets, bags and accessories. 

Customize each product individually!

A special highlight of our collection: All of our products can get personalized with initials, names or small messages for your favorite four- or two-legged friend.

The perfect format

Exclusive Equestrian Totes

The distinctive design of the All-In Bags was transformed into a new format for our Equestrian Totes.

The matching Organizer, also made of high-quality Tech-Suede, provides suitable pockets for laptop and office equipment. An absolute eye-catcher from the Equestrian Manufacture both at the show grounds and at the office.

The masterpiece of Anna Klose Hamburg

Exclusive Suede Blankets

Driven by the vision of horse blankets that would emphasize the beauty of horses and not hide it, the heart of the brand Anna Klose Hamburg was born: The Annatomic Suit. 

A masterpiece of the manufactory handmade in 86 individual work steps. The remarkably soft tech-suede is lined with a warming microfleece in order to ensure maximum comfort for the horse and not only stand out with its unique design.

Complete your looks!

Exclusive All-In Bags

The unique All-In-Bags of the Exclusive-Line are available in a matching design to the blanket – as a stylish companion for every rider.

In the XL bag, a saddle pad can unfold in its full width, so that all equipment fits into it. For everyday use in the stable and at the tournament, the bag is also available in size L. Especially exclusive is a combination of both bags and the matching blanket.

The bag is closed by an upper zipper. Thanks to the practical feet, the bag can be put down anywhere. The straps in the brand colors orange-green-orange give it a high recognition value and ensure your wearing comfort. Both the labeled inner lining and the tech suede on the outside are washable and therefore easy to clean.

Further products

Sport-Line

Passion-Line

Accessories

Eleganz trifft auf Innovation

Exclusive-Line

Die Exclusive-Line ist das Aushängeschild unserer Kollektion. Mit ausgefallenem Tech-Suede sind die Produkte die absoluten Eyecatcher. Das hochwertige Wildleder-Imitat ist besonders weich, beweglich und leicht. Kurz: perfekt für Decken, Taschen und Accessoires.

Jedes Produkt ganz individuell gestalten:

Besonderes Highlight unserer Kollektion: All unsere Produkte lassen sich mit Initialen, Namen oder kleinen Botschaften personalisieren. Das macht Anna Klose zum perfekten Geschenk für den Liebsten Vier- oder Zweibeiner.

Das perfekte Format

Exclusive Equestrian Totes

Das unverwechselbare Design der All-In Bags findet sich in neuer Größe in den Exclusive Equestrian Totes wieder. 

Dazu passend punktet der passende Organizer ­­­– ebenfalls aus hochwertigem Tech-Suede ­– mit Fächern für Laptop und Kleinigkeiten. Ein absoluter Hingucker aus der Hamburger Reitsportmanufaktur: für Turnierplatz und Office. 

in den Warenkorb

Luxuriöse Meisterwerke

Exclusive Suede Decken

Getrieben von der Vision Pferdedecken zu entwickeln, die die Schönheit der Pferde unterstreichen und entstand das Herzstück der Marke Anna Klose Hamburg: Der Annatomic Suit. 

Ein Meisterstück der Manufaktur, das in 86 einzelnen Arbeitsschritten handgefertigt wird. Das weiche Tech-Suede wird mit einem wärmenden Mikrofleece unterlegt und bildet dadurch nicht nur eine Augenweide für den Reiter, sondern auch maximalen Komfort für das Pferd.

in den Warenkorb

Vollendete Looks

Exclusive All-In-Bags

Die einzigartigen All-In-Bags der Exclusive-Line gibt es im passenden Design zur Decke – als stilvolle Begleiter für jeden Reiter.

In der XL-Tasche kann sich eine Schabracke in ihrer vollen Breite entfalten, so dass sämtliches Equipment hineinpasst. Für den alltäglichen Gebrauch im Stall und beim Turnier gibt es die Tasche auch in Größe L. Besonders exklusiv ist eine Kombination aus beiden Taschen und der passenden Decke.

Außerdem ist die Tasche durch einen oberen Reißverschluss verschließbar. Durch die praktischen Taschenfüße kann die Tasche überall abgestellt werden – die Bänder in den Markenfarben Orange-Grün-Orange verleihen ihr dabei hohen Wiedererkennungswert und sorgen für hohen Tragekomfort. Sowohl das gelabelte Innenfutter als auch das Tech-Suede an der Außenseite ist abwaschbar und demnach leicht zu reinigen.

in den Warenkorb

Weitere Produkte

Sport-Line

Passion-Line

Accessoires