Accessories

For the little extra

Accessoires on our Personal Tag

One of our unique highlights is the Personal Tag we developed. It is integrated in the Anatomic Suite in the front part of the horde. With a variety of tassels and pendants, you can personalize the bags and blankets. Our leather accessories are also handmade and match the high quality of our blankets and bags.

With room for your personalization

Imposing tassels

A real eye-catcher are these tassels, which can be personalized with your initials or with small letterings.

The classic logo button on the front provides the tassels with their noble finish and complements practical carabiner in gun metal. Due to the wide front, the tassel can be freely designed with letterings according to your wishes. We are happy to assist you.

In the matter of love

Elegant heart pendant

The heart pendants in white or brown calfskin give the products their loving accent.

Whether equipped with a loop for the blankets or with a small carabiner for the bags – the small heart pendants give your new favorite piece the finishing touch. The ribbon in our brand colors makes our heart pendants a real eye-catcher.

Further products

Sport-Line

Passion-Line

Exclusive-Line

Accessoires

Fürs kleine Extra

Accessoires am Personal Tag

Eins unserer einzigartigen Highlights ist der von uns entwickelte Personal Tag. Mit einer Vielzahl von Troddeln und Anhängern können Sie an den Taschen und Decken persönliche Akzent setzen. Unsere Leder-Accessoires sind ebenfalls handgefertigt und entsprechen damit der hochwertigen Qualität unserer Decken und Taschen.

Mit Platz für Ihre Personalisierung

Imposante Troddeln

Ein echter Hingucker sind diese Troddeln, die sich mit Ihren Initialien oder mit kleinen Schriftzügen personalisieren lassen.

Der klassische Logo-Knopf auf der Vorderseite gibt den Troddeln ihr edles Finish und ergänzt die Optik des praktischen Karabiners im Gun-Metal. Durch die breite Vorderseite lässt sich die Troddel frei nach Ihren Wünschen mit Schriftzügen gestalten. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen dabei zur Seite.

IN DEN WARENKORB

Im Zeichen der Liebe

Elegante Herz-Anhänger

Die Herzanhänger in weißem oder braunem Kalbsleder geben den Produkten ihren liebevollen Akzent.

Ob mit Schlaufe versehen für die Decken oder mit kleinem Karabiner für die Taschen - die kleinen Herzanhänger geben Ihrem neuen Lieblingsstück den letzten Schliff. Die Schleife in unseren Markenfarben macht unsere Herz-Anhängern zum echten Eyecatcher.

Weitere Produkte

Sport-Line

Passion-Line

Exclusive-Line