At home in Hamburg

The workshop of big horse dreams

Whether blanket, bag or accessory - everything from Anna Klose is handmade in our Hamburg equestrian manufactory. Every detail, every seam reflects the masterly skill of our employees. Patterns and materials are tested and optimized until the end product meets our high standards of durability and functionality. It is this passion and these subtleties that defines the quality of manufacture we are thriving for in each piece by Anna Klose.

Fabrics, metals, ribbons

Materials

Fabrics

Exclusive riding equipment need exclusive fabrics - that's why we traveled all over Europe.

At the largest fabric and fashion fairs across Europe we found fabrics that met our high standards of quality and functionality. All materials are tested for their durability and suitability in the everyday stable life. This year's collection is characterized by the use of suede, shell and high quality fleeces.

Due to the special mix of materials, our horse blankets are extremely breathable and the smooth outer materials of our Lines offer protection against wind and water. Of course, every product is machine washable and can be washed in a delicates programme at 30 ° C.

Metals

Our products are carefully thought out. Of course, this also applies to all buckles, rings and closures. All metal elements are exclusively produced, cast and engraved according to our design. Thanks to the high copper content, they are not only particularly light, but also nickel-free and certified according to the Ökotex Standard 100.

Ribbons

An unmistakable trademark of Anna Klose are our woven ribbons in orange-green-orange. The colors stand for exclusive riding accessories, are a real Eycatcher and give our products a high recognition value.

Taking care

Corporate Social Responsibility

Anna Klose Hamburg is committed to high ethical standards and strives to live up to its ecological and social responsibility in the making of all its products:

  • By using high quality materials, we extend the service life of our products.
  • We mainly process vegan and Ökotex certified materials.
  • Our partners and suppliers are selected according to social and ecological aspects.
  • All products are exclusively made in our Hamburg studio, which is powered by a 100% ecological certified electricity from Greenpeace.
  • When it comes to packaging, we try to avoid superfluous plastics as far as possible.

In Hamburg zu Hause

Die Werkstatt großer Pferdeträume

Ob Decke, Tasche oder Accessoire – alles von Anna Klose wird in unserer Hamburger Reitsportmanufaktur handgefertigt. Jedes Detail, jede Naht spiegelt das meisterhafte Können unserer Mitarbeiter wider. Schnitte und Materialien werden solange getestet, geprüft und optimiert, bis das Endprodukt unserem hohen Anspruch an Langlebigkeit und Funktionalität genügt. Es sind diese Leidenschaft und diese Feinheiten, durch die jedes Stück von Anna Klose das Prädikat Manufakturqualität verdient.

Stoffe, Metalle, Bänder

Materialien

Stoffe

Exklusives Reitzubehör braucht exklusive Stoffe - dafür sind wir durch ganz Europa gereist.

Auf den größten Stoff- und Modemessen fanden wir Stoffe, die unseren hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Funktionalität genügten. Alle Materialien sind auf ihre Strapazierfähigkeit und Tauglichkeit im Stallalltag getestet. Unsere diesjährige Kollektion zeichnet sich durch die Verwendung von Suede, Shell und hochwertigen Fleecen aus.

Durch den besonderen Materialmix sind unsere Pferdedecken extrem atmungsaktiv und die glatten Außenmaterialien der Sport- und Exclusive-Line bieten zudem Schutz gegen Wind und Wasser. Natürlich ist jedes Produkt waschmaschinenfest und kann im Feinwaschgang bei 30° C gewaschen werden.

Metalle

Unsere Produkte sind präzise durchdacht. Das gilt natürlich auch für sämtliche Schnallen, Ringe und Verschlüsse. Alle Meltallelemente wedern exklusiv nach unserem Design produziert, gegossen und graviert. Dank des hohen Kupferanteils sind sie nicht nur besonders leicht, sondern auch nickelfrei und nach Ökotex Standard 100 zertifiziert.

Bänder

Ein unverkennbares Markenzeichen von Anna Klose sind unsere gewebten Bänder in Orange-Grün-Orange. Die Farben stehen für exklusives Reitzubehör, sind ein echter Eycatcher und geben unseren Produkten einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert.

Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Die Reitsportmanufaktur Anna Klose Hamburg fühlt sich hohen ethischen Standards verpflichtet und stellt sich bei der Herstellung aller Produkte ihrer ökologischen und sozialen Verantwortung:

  • Durch Verwendung qualitativ hochwertiger Materialien verlängern wir die Lebens- und Nutzungsdauer unserer Produkte.
  • Wir verarbeiten überwiegend vegane und Ökotex zertifizierte Materialien.
  • Unsere Partner und Lieferanten werden nach sozialen und ökologischen Gesichtspunkten ausgewählt.
  • Alle Produkte werden ausschließlich in unserem Hamburger Atelier gefertigt.
  • Bei den Verpackungen versuchen wir, weitestgehend auf Plastik und andere Kunststoffe zu verzichten.