Made by Anna Klose

Next level Horse-Equipment

The heart of Anna Klose concentrates on the development of innovative equestrian equipment that benefits both horse and rider.

As a passionate rider, Anna Klose came up with the idea years ago to design an Anatomic Suit for horses. After long phases of planning and development, she has perfected her first prototypes to today's end products. Since the founding of the manufactory Anna Klose in 2016, the innovative equestrian products have been continuously tested and further developed.

Innovative blanket pattern

ANNAtomic Suit

Innovations made by Anna Klose are based on many years of development work, which started even before the brand was founded.

As the name implies: Our ANNAtomic Suit matches the anatomical shape of the horse. Thanks to the innovative cut, the blanket shapes around the back area enabling us to provide further shoulder freedom than usual blankets. Due to the anatomical shape, the blanket also pulls itself around the hindquarters, whereby it barely slips.

Another innovation: the Personal Tag. Each blanket has a detachable safety ring on the left of the front shoulder, to which personalized pendants can be attached according to your own wishes and needs.

All our blankets are offered not only in standard but also in intermediate sizes - in steps of 5 instead of 10.

Two breathable layers

Air-Balance-System

The sweat blankets consist of two breathable layers. The intermediate air chamber allows the air balance system.

The lining made of high-quality, Italian fleece is able to absorb high amounts of sweat. At the same time, the outer fabric is wind and water repellent, yet breathable.

Thus, the upper and lower surfaces of the sweat blanket remain mostly dry and the air balance system compensates for the temperature on the horseback. After use, we recommend to hang the blanket with the inside turned out to dry.

Individually

Personal Tag

This innovation allows you to personalize your blanket yourself.

The saddle seam of the Anatomic Suit allowed the Personal Tag to be integrated into the blanket. When buying the blanket, the removable safety ring is attached to the personal tag. At the safety ring, labeled with Anna Klose, our accessories in form of tassels or heart pendants can be exchanged at will. Furthermore all tassels can be personalized with your initials.

Made for every horse neck

Easy-Fit-Collar

Horses are as individual as humans and with the Easy-Fit-Collar we want take an approach on that.

The adjustable drawstring allows the front closing to be adjusted to any horse type. Annoying slipping on the front horse is thus reduced. The padding on the withers area additionally reduces the pressure. Due to the fact that our blankets are handmade in our Hamburg studio, the Easy-Fit-Collar can be integrated on all our blankets on request.

Made by Anna Klose

Reitsport-Equipment 2.0

Im Mittelpunkt der Marke Anna Klose steht die Entwicklung von innovativem Reitsportequipment, das Pferd und Reiter zugutekommt.

Als leidenschaftliche Reiterin kam Anna Klose schon vor Jahren auf die Idee, einen ANNAtomic Suit für Pferde zu designen. Nach langen Phasen der Planung und Entwicklung hat sie ihre ersten Prototypen zu den heutigen Endprodukten perfektioniert. Seit Gründung der Manufaktur Anna Klose im Jahr 2016, wurde das innovative Reitsportzubehör natürlich kontinuierlich getestet und weiterentwickelt.

Innovativer Deckenschnitt

ANNAtomic Suit

Innovationen made by Anna Klose basieren auf langjähriger Entwicklungsarbeit, die schon begann, bevor die Marke gegründet wurde.

Wie der Name schon sagt: Unser ANNAtomic Suit nimmt die anatomische Form des Pferdes auf. Durch den innovativen Schnitt passen sich die Decken im Rückenbereich gut an, sodass wir mehr Weite für die Schulterfreiheit der Pferde einnähen können. Durch die anatomische Form zieht sich die Decke außerdem um die Hinterhand, wodurch sie kaum noch verrutscht.

Eine weitere Innovation: der Personal Tag. Links auf der Höhe der Vorderschulter hat jede Decke einen abnehmbaren Sicherheitsring, an dem personalisierte Anhänger nach eigenen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen angebracht werden können.

All unsere Decken werden nicht nur in Standard-, sondern auch Zwischengrößen – in 5er- statt 10er-Schritten angeboten.

Zwei atmungsaktive Lagen

Air-Balance-System

Die Abschwitzdecken bestehen aus zwei atmungsaktiven Lagen. Die zwischenliegende Luftkammer ermöglicht das Air-Balance-System.

Das Futter aus hochwertigem, italienischem Fleece nimmt den Schweiß auf. Gleichzeitig ist der Außenstoff wind- und wasserabweisend, dennoch atmungsaktiv.

So bleiben die Ober- und Unterflächen der Abschwitzdecke überwiegend trocken und durch das Air-Balance-System wird die Temperatur am Pferderücken ausgeglichen. Nach dem Gebrauch empfehlen wir lediglich, die Decke mit der Innenseite nach außen gedreht zum Trocknen aufzuhängen.

Ganz indivduell

Personal Tag

Durch diese Innovation können Sie Ihre Decke nach Belieben selbst personalisieren.

Durch die Sattelnaht des ANNAtomic Suits konnte der Personal Tag an der Decke integriert werden. Bei Kauf der Decke ist der abnehmbare Sicherheitsring am Personal Tag befestigt. Am Sicherheitsring, der mit Anna Klose gelabelt ist, lassen sich unsere Accessoires in Form von Troddeln oder Herzanhängern nach Belieben austauschen. Bei Kauf einer Troddel kann diese auf Wunsch ebenfalls mit ihren Initialien personalisiert werden.

Für jeden Pferdehals gemacht

Easy-Fit-Collar

Pferde sind wie auch wir Menschen ganz individuell und mit dem Easy-Fit-Collar wollen wir diesem gerecht werden.

Durch den verstellbaren Tunnelzug kann die Passform auf jeden Pferdetyp eingestellt werden. Lästiges Verrutschen am Vorderpferd wird so vermindert. Die Polsterung am Widerristbereich mindert zusätzlich den Druck. Dadurch, dass unsere Decken in unserem Hamburger Atelier handgefertigt werden, kann der Easy-Fit-Collar auf Anfrage an all unseren Decken integriert werden.