Shared values and shared ideas

Our Ambassadors

With great pride we present our current ambassadors. We all share the fascination for horses and the constant pursuit of progress. They are not only our figureheads, but also our strictest critics and best product testers.

Nicola Pohl

As our first Jumping Rider Nicola joined our team of Ambassadors in the end of 2019. The 23 years old German rider is based on her own facility in Dagobertshausen, where she among others has her top horses Walona, Copain and Excelero stabled. Together with her trainers Cian O’Connor and Michael Kelly Nicola has built up a professional set-up, which has resulted in many successful rounds in both the U25 tour such as ranking classes. 2017 was an extraordinary year as she won the division of the German “U25-Springpokal” in Wiesbaden and was honored with the Golden Riding Badge by the end of the year in Frankfurt. 

Next to her successful pedigree Nicola distinguishes through her fair and tender treatment of her horses. This combination of characteristics was decisory for receiving the PSI-Award “Youth Rider of the Year” in 2015.

Kathleen Keller

"If I were to be described in one word, then I am absolutely horse-crazy" – that’s how Kathleen Keller talks about herself in an interview with the Deutsche Bank Riding-Academy. She’s a chip off the old block: growing up on the Klosterhof Medingen, she was born into riding.

From the pony-age on, her parents, Dolf-Dietram and Manuela Keller, coached her successfully through her dressage career. And even if she has broken away from her parents' business by now, she still attaches great importance to regular training and the good advice of her parents. With her self-employment, she has now built up her pillar on the Hof Etzer Heide in Appen. Through many successes, such as the victory in the Kur in Hamburg and Oldenburg, she took her place in the German B-squad with her successful horse San Royal.

Hannah Erbe

Despite her young age, Hannah Erbe already has an impressive success pedigree. She won her first European title in the Juniors at the age of 16, under the guidance of her longtime trainer Heiner Schiergen and repeated the success the following year. In 2017, she relegated her much older competitors in the age group of the Young Riders to the rear of the field and took the 3-time European title under the Spanish sun.

Two years ago, she moved into the stable of Isabell Werth and was able to learn first hand from the "Queen of Dressage". Recently she has been training and working under the supervision of Johann Hinnemann. At the age of 20, she and her loyal companion, Carlos, already compete successfully in the U25 Tour and just recently won the qualification for the "Piaff-Förderpreis" in Verden. In addition, she studies real estate management and is supported by the German Equestrian Academy.

Borja Carrascosa

Borja Carrascosa probably carried the sun with him when he left his Spanish homeland to take his job as a rider at the Kasselmann farm. The collaboration proved to be extremely successful and resulted, among other things, in the participation in the World Equestrian Games in Caen 2014. In Germany, he however found not only a good employer but also his life- and business partner, Alexander Brennikmeijer. In 2015, they ventured into self-employment together and moved into the boxes of the picturesque Gut Auric in Krefeld.

In addition to many successful young horses, Borja Carrascosa especially attracts attention with his Top-Horse “Ein Traum”. With the 10-year-old Estobar-gelding they were part of the Spanish team at this year's European Championships in Rotterdam after a successful tournament season. We are proud to support a literal dream-couple!

Sandra Kristoffersen

Growing up in the show jumping stable of her father Bo Kristoffersen, Sandra Kristoffersen became enthusiastic about the other sector of equestrian sport and, as a member of the National Team from Pony to Young Riders, has successfully participated in Nations Cups and Championships for her home country Denmark. With her mare Baunehojens Florida, she was internationally victorious on the Young Rider Tour this year.

After completing her last Young Rider year, she now devotes herself to the training of young horses and hopes to one day be able to acquire the "ticket for the big sport" herself. Even though her heart is still beating for the equestrian sport, she is currently studying marketing management in Hamburg and is part of Anna Klose's team.

Geteilte Werte und gemeinsame Ideen

Unsere Ambassadors

Mit viel Stolz präsentieren wir unsere derzeitigen Ambassadors. Uns alle vereint die Faszination Pferd und das ständige Streben nach Fortschritt. Sie sind nicht nur unsere Aushängeschilder, sondern ebenso unsere strengsten Kritiker und besten Produkttester.

Nicola Pohl

Mit Nicola freuen wir uns unsere erste Springreiterin im Team unserer Ambassador begrüßen zu dürfen. Die 23-Jährige gebürtige Marburgerin ist auf ihrer eigenen Anlage im wundervollen Dagobertshausen daheim und hat dort unter anderem ihre drei Erfolgspferde Walona, Copain und Excelero aufgestallt. Durch ihre Trainer Cian O’Connor und Michael Kelly hat Nicola ein professionelles Set-Up im Rücken, wodurch die Amazone bisher zahlreiche Erfolge im U25-Springpokal sowie in etlichen Weltranglistenspringen verzeichnen konnte. 2017 war ein besonders ereignisreiches Jahr, indem sie sowohl das den U25-Springpokal in Wiesbaden gewinnen konnte und am Ende des Jahres mit dem Goldenen Reitabzeichen in den Frankfurter Festhallen geehrt wurde. 

Neben den sportlichen Erfolgen zeichnet sich Nicola allen voran durch ihren fairen und liebevollen Umgang mit ihrem Partner Pferd aus. Genau die Kombination war ebenfalls ausschlaggebend dafür, dass ihr in 2015 der PSI Award „Youth Rider of the Year“ verliehen wurde. 

Kathleen Keller

„Wenn man mich mit einem Wort beschreiben sollte, dann bin ich absolut pferdeverrückt“ – so redet Kathleen Keller über sich selbst in einem Interview mit der Deutschen Reitsportakademie. Der Apfel fällt bekanntlich nicht weit vom Stamm: Aufgewachsen auf dem Klosterhof Medingen wurde ihr das Reiten quasi in die Wiege gelegt.

Vom Ponyalter an coachten sie ihre Eltern, Dolf-Dietram und Manuela Keller, erfolgreich durch ihre bisherige Dressurkarrierre – und auch, wenn sie sich mittlerweile von dem Betrieb ihrer Eltern gelöst hat, legt sie weiterhin noch viel Wert auf regelmäßiges Training und den guten Rat ihrer Eltern. Mit ihrer Selbstständigkeit hat Sie sich nun auf dem Hof Etzer Heide in Appen ihr Standbein aufgebaut. Durch viele Erfolge, wie z.B. dem Sieg in der Kür in Hamburg und in Oldenburg, errit sich mit ihrem Erfolgspferd San Royal einen Platz im deutschen B-Kader.

Hannah Erbe

Trotz ihres jungen Alters hat Hannah Erbe schon ein beeindruckendes Erfolgspedigree aufzuweisen. Mit nur 16 Jahren holte sie sich unter der Leitung ihres langjährigen Trainers Heiner Schiergen ihre ersten Europameistertitel in der Altersklasse der Junioren und wiederholte den Erfolg im Folgejahr. Im Jahr 2017 verwies sie ihre deutlich älteren Mitstreiter in der Altersklasse der Jungen Reiter auf die hinteren Plätze und holte sich den 3-fachen Europameistertitel unter der spanischen Sonne.

Vor 2 Jahren wechselte sie in den Stall von Isabell Werth und konnte aus erster Hand von der "Queen of Dressage" Wert(h)volles erlernen. Seit Kurzem trainiert und arbeitet sie nun unter der Obhut von Johann Hinnemann. Mit ihren 20 Jahren ist sie mit ihrem treuen Begleiter, Carlos, erfolgreich in der U25-Tour unterwegs und gewann gerade kürzlich die Qualifikation zum Piaff-Förderpreis in Verden. Nebenher hat sie ein Fernstudium in Immobilienmanagement angefangen und wird von der Deutschen Reitsportakademie unterstützt.

Borja Carrascosa

Borja Carrascosa – ein echter Strahlemann. Er trug wohl die Sonne mit sich als er einst seine spanische Heimat verließ, um seinen Bereiterjob auf dem Hof Kasselmann anzunehmen. Die Zusammenarbeit zeigte sich als äußerst erfolgreich und resultierte unter anderem in der Teilnahme an den Weltreiterspielen in Caen 2014. In Deutschland fand sich aber nicht nur einen guten Arbeitsgeber sondern ebenfalls seinen Lebens- und Geschäftspartner, Alexander Brennikmeijer. Im Jahr 2015 wagten sie zusammen den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit und bezogen die Boxen des malerischen Gut Aurics in Krefeld. 

Neben vielen erfolgreichen jungen Pferden zieht Borja Carrascosa vor allem mit seinem Toppferd Ein Traum die Blicke auf sich. Mit dem 10-jährigen Estobar-Wallach waren Sie nach einer erfolgreichen Turniersaison Teil der spanischen Equipe bei den diesjährigen Europameisterschaften in Rotterdam. Wir sind stolz ein so - wortwörtlich – traumhaftes Paar unterstützen zu dürfen!

Sandra Kristoffersen

Aufgewachsen im Springstall ihres Vaters Bo Kristoffersen begeisterte sich Sandra Kristoffersen schon früh für die andere Sparte des Reitsports und hat als langjähriges Mitglied des dänischen Dressurkaders von Pony bis Junge Reiter erfolgreich an Nationenpreisen und Meisterschaften teilgenommen. Mit ihrer Stute Baunehojens Florida war sie in diesem Jahr international siegreich in der Junge Reiter Tour unterwegs.

Nach Abschluss ihres letzten Jungen Reiter Jahres widmet sie sich nun der Ausbildung junger Pferde und hofft sich somit eines Tages das „Ticket für den großen Sport“ selbst erarbeiten zu können. Auch wenn ihr Herz weiter für den Pferdesport schlägt, studiert sie zurzeit Marketing Management in Hamburg und ist Teil des Teams von Anna Klose.